The Team

The Team

Owner

Aimee Thomas

Owner/General Manager

Aimee Thomas

(704) 979-7433
promotions@speedwayhd.com

Motorcycle Sales

Justin Matis

Sales Manager

Justin Matis

(704) 550-3664
justin.matis@speedwayhd.com

Tyler Dunmyer

Sales Manager

Tyler Dunmyer

(704) 550-3732
tyler.dunmyer@speedwayhd.com

Mike Boling

Business Manager

Mike Boling

(704) 918-1874
mike.boling@speedwayhd.com

Micheal Hamrick

Fit Specialist

Micheal Hamrick

(704) 918-1868
micheal.hamrick@speedwayhd.com

Rick Hanson

Fit Specialist

Rick Hanson

(704) 918-1945
rick.hanson@speedwayhd.com

Troy Moffatt

Fit Specialist

Troy Moffatt

(704) 918-1948
troy.moffatt@speedwayhd.com

Austin Setzer

Fit Specialist

Austin Setzer

(704) 550-3387
austin.setzer@speedwayhd.com

Jeff Todd

Fit Specialist

Jeff Todd

(704) 893-8188
jeff.todd@speedwayhd.com

Bryson Adams

Fit Specialist

Bryson Adams

(704) 851-4098
bryson.adams@speedwayhd.com

Service

Dennis Tallent

Parts and Service Manager

Dennis Tallent

(704) 918-1867
dennis.tallent@speedwayhd.com

Service Advisor

"Easy" Al Andresen

(704) 550-3412
Al.Andresen@SpeedwayHD.com

Bambi Black-Brooks

Service Advisor

Bambi Black-Brooks

bambi.brooks@speedwayhd.com

Shawn Boles

Master Technician

Shawn Boles

(704) 979-7433
shawn.boles@speedwayhd.com

Sean Wilson

Master Technician

Sean Wilson

(704) 979-7433
sean.wilson@speedwayhd.com

Detailer

"Tate" Charles Tate

(704) 979-7433
charles.tate@speedwayhd.com

Parts & Accessories

Kurt Steltzer

Parts Associate

Kurt Steltzer

(704) 550-3749
kurt.steltzer@speedwayhd.com

Jeremy

Parts Associate

Jeremy

jeremy.hall@speedwayhd.com

Parts Associate

Dale Ellis

dale.ellis@speedwayhd.com

David Perko

Shipping and Receiving

David Perko

(704) 550-3742
david.perko@speedwayhd.com

General Merchandise

Randy Letterman

General Merchandise Manager

Randy Letterman

(704) 550-3386
randy.letterman@speedwayhd.com

Stephanie Studler

General Merchandise Associate

Stephanie Studler

stephanie.studler@speedwayhd.com

Garnetta Frost

General Merchandise Associate

Garnetta Frost

(704) 918-1861
garnetta.frost@speedwayhd.com

John Campbell

General Merchandise Associate

John Campbell

johnathan.campbell@speedwayhd.com

Administration

Leslee Davison

Controller

Leslee Davison

(704) 918-1932
leslee.davison@speedwayhd.com

Kate Doyle

Accounting Clerk

Kate Doyle

(704) 918-1917
kate.doyle@speedwayhd.com

Andrea Milstead

Title Clerk

Andrea Milstead

(704) 851-4083
andrea.milstead@speedwayhd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch