The Team

The Team

Owner

Aimee Thomas

Owner/General Manager

Aimee Thomas

(704) 979-7433
aimee.thomas@speedwayhd.com

Motorcycle Sales

Sales Manager

Corey Cox

(704) 550-3732
corey.cox@speedwayhd.com

Mike Boling

Business Manager

Mike Boling

(704) 918-1874
mike.boling@speedwayhd.com

Rick Hanson

Fit Specialist

Rick Hanson

(704) 918-1945
rick.hanson@speedwayhd.com

Troy Moffatt

Fit Specialist

Troy Moffatt

(704) 918-1948
troy.moffatt@speedwayhd.com

Micheal Hamrick

Fit Specialist

Micheal Hamrick

(704) 918-1868
micheal.hamrick@speedwayhd.com

Brian Porter

Fit Specialist

Brian Porter

(704) 550-3387
brian.porter@speedwayhd.com

Service

Dennis Tallent

Parts and Service Manager

Dennis Tallent

(704) 918-1867
dennis.tallent@speedwayhd.com

Service Advisor

"Easy" Al Andresen

(704) 550-3412
Al.Andresen@SpeedwayHD.com

Shawn Boles

Master Technician

Shawn Boles

(704) 979-7433
shawn.boles@speedwayhd.com

Sean Wilson

Master Technician

Sean Wilson

(704) 979-7433
sean.wilson@speedwayhd.com

Parts & Accessories

Kurt Steltzer

Parts Assistant Manager

Kurt Steltzer

(704) 550-3749
kurt.steltzer@speedwayhd.com

Dale Ellis

Parts Associate

Dale Ellis

(704) 550-3656
dale.ellis@speedwayhd.com

David Perko

Shipping and Receiving

David Perko

(704) 550-3742
david.perko@speedwayhd.com

General Merchandise

Garnetta Frost

General Merchandise Manager

Garnetta Frost

(704) 918-1861
garnetta.frost@speedwayhd.com

Shari Erickson

General Merchandise Associate

Shari Erickson

(704) 918-1897
shari.erickson@speedwayhd.com

Administration

Leslee Davison

Controller

Leslee Davison

(704) 918-1932
leslee.davison@speedwayhd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch